Jacqueline E £18.00 Per Hour
  • Location:
  • GU10, Farnham

Profile Details

I have experience of working with a variety of clients of different ages and backgrounds. I have spent time assisting in the running of a community cafe as well as chaperoning young performers. I have also worked as a mentor / big sister to inner city kids in the USA.

 

Employer References

'I have known Jacqueline for a number of years. She worked for me at a Community Café that we ran for both teenagers and other members of the community. She is one of the most personable and dynamic people that I have met. She interacted very well with the different client groups that we had at the different café sessions. She was professional at all times and was very reliable. I never saw her feeling down and she has an amazing sense of humour and lots of energy. I think her biggest quality is her ability to get on with everyone regardless of their age or background.'
( M.P- former employer)

Reviews

  • Very friendly and instantly put my fears at ease.

    Posted By: Emilee H | 26-11-2018

    starstarstarstarstar
 

Profile

  • Gender Female
  • Address GU10, Farnham
  • DBS check approved? No
  • Right to work in UK Yes
  • Experience 0 year
  • Qualifications Chaperone for young performers
  • Available Types of care Day Care
  • Able to help Food prep and Cooking, Paperwork, Shopping, Laundry
  • Other help Companionship, Accompanying to Appointments, Driving client in your own car, Driving client in their car, General help and organisation, Fitness goals/ health and wellbeing
  • Specialist skills
  • Interests Writing, Reading, Sailing, Skiing, Netball
  • License Has Driver's License
  • Insurance No carer's liability insurance
 

Conditions Experience

  • Mental Health

Services provided

Moving and Handling

  • - General Home Help
  • - Companionship
  • - Sharing in hobbies
  • - Light Housekeeping & Laundry
  • - Medication Prompting
  • - Accompaniment At Appointments
  • - Accompanying On Walks

Dressing and Grooming

  • - General Home Help
  • - Companionship
  • - Sharing in hobbies
  • - Light Housekeeping & Laundry
  • - Medication Prompting
  • - Accompaniment At Appointments
  • - Accompanying On Walks

Assisting with Eating and Drinking

  • - General Home Help
  • - Companionship
  • - Sharing in hobbies
  • - Light Housekeeping & Laundry
  • - Medication Prompting
  • - Accompaniment At Appointments
  • - Accompanying On Walks

Prompting of Medication

  • - General Home Help
  • - Companionship
  • - Sharing in hobbies
  • - Light Housekeeping & Laundry
  • - Medication Prompting
  • - Accompaniment At Appointments
  • - Accompanying On Walks

Availability

6am to
12pm
12pm to
6pm
6pm to
midnight
Midnight
to 6am