Peres M £143.00 Per Day
  • Location:
  • IP2, Ipswich

Profile Details

I have worked with different client groups, in particular with the elderly. Having many clients has meant that I have come across many different scenarios and challenges along the way. I have learnt how to be patient with clients that have have trouble sleeping. I have learnt how to keep a client calm as their health deteriorates. My communication skills have developed as I have had to liaise with different health care professionals such as doctors and nurses. I am self motivated and love the new things I learn every day in my caring role. Please message me if you have any questions.

 

Employer References

Peres was a great live in carer for my Grandmother, she was hardworking and caring.
( Beth- Granddaughter of client)

Reviews

  • Good

    Posted By: Edward K | 27-08-2018

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Posted By: Edward K | 21-08-2018

    starstarstarstarstar
 

Profile

  • Gender Female
  • Address IP2, Ipswich
  • DBS check approved? Yes
  • Right to work in UK Yes
  • Experience 7+ years
  • Qualifications Care related NVQ, ELearning, In-house training
  • Available Types of care Live in / Respite care
  • Able to help Food prep and Cooking, Shopping, Cleaning, Laundry
  • Other help
  • Specialist skills Use of a hoist, Managing a catheter, Managing a stoma
  • Interests Cooking, watching sports, shopping, walking,travel, spirituality, reading,
  • License No Driver's License
  • Insurance Has carer's liability insurance
 

Conditions Experience

  • Learning Disabilities
  • End-of-life care
  • Dementia
  • Physical Disability
  • Brain Injury
  • MS
  • Stroke

Services provided

Moving and Handling

  • - General Home Help
  • - Companionship
  • - Sharing in hobbies
  • - Light Housekeeping & Laundry
  • - Medication Prompting
  • - Accompaniment At Appointments
  • - Accompanying On Walks

Washing and Hygiene

  • - General Home Help
  • - Companionship
  • - Sharing in hobbies
  • - Light Housekeeping & Laundry
  • - Medication Prompting
  • - Accompaniment At Appointments
  • - Accompanying On Walks

Dressing and Grooming

  • - General Home Help
  • - Companionship
  • - Sharing in hobbies
  • - Light Housekeeping & Laundry
  • - Medication Prompting
  • - Accompaniment At Appointments
  • - Accompanying On Walks

Assisting with Eating and Drinking

  • - General Home Help
  • - Companionship
  • - Sharing in hobbies
  • - Light Housekeeping & Laundry
  • - Medication Prompting
  • - Accompaniment At Appointments
  • - Accompanying On Walks

Prompting of Medication

  • - General Home Help
  • - Companionship
  • - Sharing in hobbies
  • - Light Housekeeping & Laundry
  • - Medication Prompting
  • - Accompaniment At Appointments
  • - Accompanying On Walks

Toileting

  • - General Home Help
  • - Companionship
  • - Sharing in hobbies
  • - Light Housekeeping & Laundry
  • - Medication Prompting
  • - Accompaniment At Appointments
  • - Accompanying On Walks

Availability

6am to
12pm
12pm to
6pm
6pm to
midnight
Midnight
to 6am