Natalia J £17.00 Per Hour
  • Location:
  • RG1, Reading

Profile Details

I have lots of experience to draw from within the care industry which gives my clients a sense of safety and security as they know that I know what I am doing. At the same time I am always keen to learn new techniques and information. I enjoy supporting people with various therapies and daily living activities. I ensure that I adapt my approach to the specific personal, health and cultural needs of each client. I am experienced in liaising with families and other professionals involved in my client's care. I love my job and this has a positive impact on my clients. When carrying out my role as a carer I am always guided by my personal values of love, respect, equality and trust. Please message me if you would like to start a conversation or to know more.

 

Reviews

  • Natalia has been an absolute Godsend to Mum. She is kind, gentle & empathetic & treats Mum with kindness, dignity & respect. Natalia has gone above & beyond in her care duties; not only supported Mum with her personal care, but has also been on hand to prep & make Mum a light meal; contacted Mum's GP on her behalf & has supported her at appointments & helped Mum sort out bits & pieces in her flat as well as keeping the family informed. Mum adores Natalia & both Mum & the Family couldn't have wished for a more fantastic carer! Thank you Natalia!

    Posted By: Annette W | 23-11-2018

    starstarstarstarstar
  • An absolute Treasure

    Posted By: Annette W | 19-10-2018

    starstarstarstarstar
 

Profile

  • Gender Female
  • Address RG1, Reading
  • DBS check approved? Yes
  • Right to work in UK Yes
  • Experience 2+ years
  • Qualifications ELearning, In-house training, care courses provided at workplace
  • Available Types of care Day Care, Evening Care, Night Care
  • Able to help Food prep and Cooking, Paperwork, Shopping, Cleaning, Laundry
  • Other help Companionship, Gardening, Accompanying to Appointments, Driving client in your own car, General help and organisation, Fitness goals/ health and wellbeing
  • Specialist skills Use of a hoist, Managing a catheter
  • Interests Squash, fusion & healthy cooking and music.
  • License Has Driver's License
  • Insurance Has carer's liability insurance
 

Conditions Experience

  • Dementia
  • Physical Disability
  • Brain Injury
  • Neurological Care
  • MS
  • Stroke

Services provided

Moving and Handling

  • - Accompaniment At Appointments
  • - Companionship
  • - Light Housekeeping & Laundry
  • - Sharing in hobbies
  • - Accompanying On Walks
  • - General Home Help
  • - Medication Prompting

Washing and Hygiene

Dressing and Grooming

Assisting with Eating and Drinking

Prompting of Medication

Toileting

Availability

6am to
12pm
12pm to
6pm
6pm to
midnight
Midnight
to 6am